SWRI-Sealant Waterproofing Restoration Institute Offers Sealant Webinar


The Sealant, Waterproofing & Restoration Institute and the Adhesive and Sealant Council
are proud to announce a joint educational webinar.

December 9, 2008, 10 – 11:30 a.m. Eastern

“Fundamentals of Joint Sealants
in Building and Construction Applications”

Moderated by Dave Kimball, Sealant, Waterproofing & Restoration Institute

Click Here for Online Registration
Only $200 a session
$200 per person accepting AIA/CES credit

LOCATION: At your desk or in a conference room to an entire group! Access the “Fundamentals of Joint Sealants in Building and Construction Applications” from a single telephone line. A separate registration form must be submitted and a separate registration fee must be paid for each person wanting to receive AIA/CES credit. Each registered attendee will receive one set of handout materials and presentation supplied by the speaker.

TIME:
10 – 11:30 a.m. Eastern
9 – 10:30 a.m. Central
8 – 9:30 a.m. Mountain
7 – 8:30 a.m. Pacific

Program highlights include:

• Sealant definitions, applications chemistries and types
• Sealant joint design considerations
• Important steps in successful sealant installation
• Troubleshooting common problems with potential solutions

AIA/CES Credit: Receive 1.5 credit hours for attending this webinar!!

CLICK HERE to register now!

Go ahead. Forward this to someone you know!

Click Here for Online Registration | Online Information | SWR Institute Home

Contact | Please reply to erin@robstan.com or call SWR Institute at 816.472.7974.

© 2008 Sealant, Waterproofing & Restoration Institute